Education News

NAPEI 31st Malaysian Education Fair 2012 - One Stop Education Fair for Your Future

May 28, 2012 | Editor's Desk

The 31st NAPEI Education Fair 2012 will be held at the Mid Valley Exhibition Centre, KL on 2 & 3 June 2012 (Saturday and Sunday) from 11am to 6pm. The fair is organised by the oldest association of private educational institutions in the country, National Association of Private Educational Institutions (NAPEI) and managed by StudyMalaysia Exhibition Sdn Bhd. The official online media for the event is

Endorsed by the Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia, the fair will showcase more than 80 exhibitors who have taken up more than 150 booths. The exhibitors at the fair include private universities and colleges, public universities, government agencies, skills training providers, postgraduate education providers, overseas education consultants, scholarship information providers, international schools, online course search provider and others.

The following are among the expected 80-strong exhibitors:

Higher Education
  • Advance Tertiary College
  • AIMST University
  • Allianze University College of Medical Sciences
  • Asia Pacific University College of Technology and Innovation (UCTI)
  • Asia e University
  • Berjaya University College of Hospitality
  • City University College of Science and Technology
  • College MCS
  • Curtin University Sarawak
  • Cyberlynx International College
  • Dasein Academy of Art
  • Despark Auto Academy
  • Erican College
  • Flamingo International College
  • Greencity International College
  • HELP University
  • Innovative Engineering Design College
  • Institut Bahasa Teikyo
  • INTEC (International Education College), UiTM
  • International Institute of Management and Technology
  • INTI International University & Colleges
  • Kolej Perkembangaan Awal Kanak-Kanak
  • Kolej Poly-Tech MARA
  • Kolej TAFE Seremban
  • KPJ International University College of Nursing and Health Sciences
  • Kuala Lumpur Infrastructure University College
  • Kuala Lumpur Metropolitan University College
  • Legend International College
  • Legenda Education Group
  • Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
  • MAHSA University College
  • Malaysian Institute of Art
  • Management and Science University (MSU)
  • Manipal International University
  • Masterskill University College of Health Sciences
  • Melaka-Manipal Medical College
  • Multimedia University
  • Netherlands Maritime Institute of Technology
  • Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia
  • Nilai University College
  • Olympia College
  • Open University Malaysia
  • Penang International Dental College
  • President College
  • Quest International University Perak
  • Raffles University Iskandar
  • Reng College
  • Saito College
  • SEGi University College
  • Stamford College
  • Sunway University
  • TPM College
  • The ONE Academy of Communication Design
  • The Otomotif College
  • UCSI University
  • Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
  • Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
  • Universiti Tun Abdul Razak
  • Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
  • University of Management and Technology (UMTECH)
  • Victoria International Collge
  • Wawasan Open University
International Schools:
  • St. John’s International School
  • The International School of Kuala Lumpur

Skills Training Providers:

  • Ranaco Education & Training Institute
  • Tech Terrain College
  • Veta Automotive College

Postgraduate Education Providers:

  • Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Education Consultants – Local and Overseas Education:

  • E-West Education Services Sdn Bhd
  • Global Academy Consultant Sdn Bhd
  • Inter-Excel Advisory Sdn Bhd
  • Maggaram Sdn Bhd
  • Medic Ed Consultant Sdn Bhd
  • Medic Pro Link Sdn Bhd
  • Nugrahan Sdn Bhd
  • QAS Management (M) Sdn Bhd
  • Rutra Study Link Sdn Bhd
  • Spectrum Resources Nusantara Sdn Bhd
  • S P Jain School of Global Management
  • Tridiva Utama Sdn Bhd

Online Course Search Resources:


Government Scholarship / Loan Providers:

  • Ministry of Higher Education – Bahagian Biasiswa,
  • Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam (JPA) – Scholarships Division
  • Perbadanan Tabung Pendidikan Tinggi Nasional (PTPTN)

Government Agencies:

  • Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA)
  • Jabatan Pembangunan Kemahiran (JPK)
  • Jabatan Pengajian Kolej Komuniti
  • Bahagian Pendidikan Swasta, Ministry of Education Malaysia

For more information, please log on to or contact 03-7880 3837 or email: [email protected]

Back to News Page


Download FREE myCourseGuide